Jean Alphin

"Short Stories"

“Family Waves”


In a couple of weeks, I will be posting. My short story-” Family Waves”. The story is about, a family that has their ups and downs.With teenagers in the family —  about their friends. Family helping each other– A member of the family, tries to help a stranger, who is asking for help.

I will be posting a paragraph, twice a week.

I have been writing, for some time,off and on– Poetry and lyrics. I’ve always, wanted  to write a novel. But actually, because of my every day,busy lifestyle. I didn’t think, I could find time,to write a novel. So, I’m starting out by writing a short story, for the first time. I hope you, come back and check my posts out.

I would love to  hear, all your comments.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on ““Family Waves”

  1. Looking forward to it!!!

Leave a Reply

